ROAD FREIGHT Correspondents Network .

AUSTRIA

Vienna

Fracht Fwo GmbH

Object 263
A-1300 Vienna-Airport

CTC: Dieter Tacha
Tel: +431 7007 9700
Fax: +431 7007 35780
Email: dieter.tacha@fracht-austria.com

BELGIUM

DHL Freight Belgium NV

Weg Naar Meeuwen 52
B 3660 Opglabbeek

Email: book.opg.ece2@dhl.com

DENMARK | NORWAY | SWEDEN & FINLAND

DHL Frieght

Via DHL Freight Belgium

FRANCE

Paris

Dimotrans Group

79 Rue Robert Moinon
95190 Goussanville

CTC: Ms Alicia Belbey
Tel: +33 1 34 38 49 12
Fax: +33 1 34 38 28 20
Email: abelbey@dimotrans-group.com 

Lille

Dimotrans Group

20 Boulevard de l’Europe
59223 Roncq

CTC: Mr Philippe Desrumaux
Tel: +33 4 72 93 15 39
Fax: +33 4 72 93 15 00
Email: pdesrumaux@dimotrans-group.com 

Lyon

Dimotrans Sa

Chemin du Bois des Aies
69881 Pusignan

CTC: Ms Christelle Piron
Tel: +33 4 72 93 15 27
Fax: +33 4 72 93 15 39
Email: cpiron@dimotrans-group.com

GERMANY

Spedicam & Logistik GmbH 

Spedicam & Logistik GmbH
Hamburger Str. 70
90451 Nürnberg
Contact : Sabine Groß
Tel.: +49 911-63228-26
Mail: Sabine.Gross@spedicamlogistik.de

POLAND

PIAST CARGO

Ul.Gornicza 9
44-245 Zory

CTC: Joanna Fabrykiewicz
Tel: +48 691 555 250
Email: j.fabrykiewicz@piastcargo.com

ITALY NORTH

MILAN

Eur Service SRL

Via Bizzozzero 78
20032 Cormano (MI)

CTC: Signore Simone Ongari
Tel: + 39 02 663 26 312
Fax: + 39 02 66300745
Email: simone.ongari@eurserviceitaly.it

Italmondo SPA

Via Lombardia 18
20010 Arluno – Milano

CTC: Signora Caterina Placanica
Tel: +39 (0) 293940 230
Fax: +39 (0) 293940 388
Email: caterina.placanica@italmondo.com

Vicenza (WAREHOUSE ONLY)

Courier
Via Vasco de Gama 56
36061 Bassano del Grappa
Vicenza

CTC: Signora Tizziana Rossi
Tel: + 39 02 663 26 312
Fax: + 39 02 66300745
Email:  tiziana@eurserviceitaly.it

Bologna (WAREHOUSE ONLY)

BLL TRASPORTI SRL

Localita’ Interporto D 3
40010 Bentivoglio (BO)

CTC: Signora Tizziana Rossi
Tel: + 39 02 663 26 312
Email:  tiziana@eurserviceitaly.it

GENOA

Phoenix SRL

Via Giacomo Bruzzo 20
I16162
Genoa

CTC: Signore Paul Satta
Tel: +39 010 8572889
Fax: +39 010 6045723
Email: paolo@phoenixsrls.it

Express Trailers S.R.L.U.

Via Milano, 40c/7   Sc. B
16126 Genova, Italy

CTC: Barbara Maccabruni
Tel: +39 0102 758006
Fax: +39 0102 758130
Email: b.maccabruni@expressgroup.it

FIRENZE

BECOSPED SRL

Via Roma 13
59013 Montemurlo
Italy

CTC: Signore Gregory Latella
Tel: +39 0574 624082 INT.1
Email: g.latella@becosped.it

CIVITANOVA

Prisma SRL
Via Ansaldo 33/35/37
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
Italy

CTC: Signore Mauro Lucci / Signore Andrea Dichiara
Tel: +39 0733 801 505
Fax: +39 0733 898 032
Email: mauro@prismaspedizioni.it

ITALY SOUTH

NAPLES

ATS SPA

Via Ficucella sn I.S.E.
81024 Maddaloni CE Italy

CTC: Signora Cristina D’Incicco
Mobile: +39 335 7414533
Tel: +39 0823 406444
Fax:  +39 0823 401398
Email: cdincicco@atsgruppo.eu

BARI

PIETRO BALENA & FIGLI S.R.L.

Stucci
Via dei Gladioli
Modugno
70122 Bari

CTC: Signore Cesrare Tapino
Tel: +39 (0) 80572 1204
Fax: +39 (0) 80572 1204
Email: cesare.tapino@pietrobalena.it

NETHERLANDS

Eindhoven

DHL Freight

Achtseweg Noord 20
5651 GG Eindhoven

Tel: +31(0)40 29055691
Email: ein.opsexport@dhl.com

SPAIN

Barcelona

Salvat Logistica S.A.

Transportes Internacionales
Zal – Zona de Actividades Logisticas
C/ATLANTIC, 102-110
08040 Barcelona

CTC: Mr Daniel Manes Milan
Tel:  +34  93 263 89 00
Fax: +34 93 263 89 40
Email: road17@salvatlogistica.com

SWITZERLAND

Intervia Transport SA

P.O. Box:2023 Chiasso1

CTC: Ms Lucia Santini
Tel: +41(0)91 695 56 44 /31
Fax: +41 (0)91   682 87 71
Email: lucia.santini@intervia.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

LONDON

Twinwheel Logistics Terminal

Unit 5C
Oliver Road
Grays
Essex RM20 3ED

Tel: +44 1708 555549
UK to Malta
Adam Roxburgh adam@twinwheellogistics.com
Malta to UK
Peter Garrod peter@twinwheellogistics.com

MANCHESTER

DLH Worldwide Limited

Unit 7A, Broadoak Industrial Estate
Ashburton Road West
Trafford Park
M17 1 RW

CTC: Mr Terry Daniels
Tel: +44 0161 848 8001
Fax: +44 0161 848 0158
Email: terry@dlhworldwide.com

MIDLANDS / BIRMINGHAM

Sheldon and Clayton Logistics Group

Cygnus Point
Black Country New Road
West Bromwich
B7 0BD

CTC: Ms Stacy Philips
Tel: +44 (0) 1215 215973
Fax: +44 (0) 1215 215959
Email: stacey.phillips@sheldonclaytongroup.co.uk

SEA FREIGHT Correspondents Network.

AUSTRALIA

COLLESS YOUNG PTY LTD

Unit 3/7 Miller Street
Murarrie QLD 4172

CTC: Mr Allan Colless
Tel: +61 7 3890 0800
Email: allan@collessyoung.com.au

BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS

ANTWERP & ROTTERDAM [FCL SERVICE]

Fr. Meyer’s Sohn (GmbH & Co.) KG
Stationsplein 4P
3331 LL Zwijndrecht

CTC: Mr Mark Kuijsters
Tel: +31 78 8903014
Email: mark.kuijsters@fms-logistics.com

BRAZIL

RANUR LOGISTICSS LTDA.

RUA: Bras Cubas, 37 11º Andar – Sala 116, Centro – Santos

CTC: Ms Gabriella Caldas
Tel: (55 13) 3202-4200
Email: ope04.sts@ranur.com

BULGARIA

ABC SHIPPING

Kestenova Goras Str., BL. 113
RNTR.A, 2 Floor AP.3
Strelbishte
Sofia 1404

CHINA

Hong Kong [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

CHINA EXPRESS AGENCY CO.

Unit E, 12/F, YHC Tower,
No. 1 Sheung yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

CTC: Ms Carol Yum
Tel: +852 2503 3261 (20 LINES)
Fax: +852 2503 3271 (4 LINES)
Email: carolyum@chinaseagroup.com

Shanghai [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

CHINA SEA MARINE CO. LTD

16F, Aerospace Building
No. 525, Si-Chuan (N) Rd
ZIP: 200085
Shanghai

CTC: Ms Grace Yu
Tel: 886-2-27011111 EXT.227
Fax: 86-21-63577170
Email: graceyu@chinaseagroup.com

DUBAI

POLESTAR LOGSITICS LLC

[LCL & FCL SERVICE]

P.O.Box 119359, Plot No. R364, Office No. 507,
UMM Hurair Building,
Near Bake Mart Bakery, Zabeel Road,
Karama, Dubai,
U.A.E

CTC: Amit Raskar
Tel: +971-4-370-8007 Ext: 108
Email: araskar@polestarshipping.com

FRANCE

MARSEILLE [FCL SERVICE]

GROUPE RDT

10, Avenue de la Bauxite
Z.I. de la Delforme
B.P. 40063 13315 Marseille Cedex 15
France

CTC: Mr Bruno Caujolle
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 03 99 61
Fax: +33 (0)4 91 03 06 88
Email: bcaujolle@groupe-rdt.com

GREECE

MODERN FREIGHT S.A.

3, K. Paleologou Str.,
18535. Piraeus

CTC: Ms Roula Koraki
Tel: +30 210 4140500
Email: salesimp@modernfreights.gr

INDIA

MUMBAI [FCL Service]

DIVYA SHIPPING AND CLEARING SERVICE PVT LTD.

502A Dipti Classic, 34/35 Suren Road,
Off. Andheri – Kurla Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093

CTC: Kiran Kumar N. Suvarna
Tel: 91-22-66413737 (Board)
Dir: 91-22-66413718
Fax: 91-22-66413700
Email: kiran@divyashipping.com

INDONESIA

PT. SUNGONG LOGISTICS

Ruko Karah Agung
JL. Karah Agung 1 D,
Blok C-1, Surabaya
Jawa Timur

Tel: +62 31 82518782 / 31 82518552
Email: iwan@sunggonglogistics.id

IRELAND

DUBLIN [LCL + FCL SERVICE]

HAMILTON SHIPPING

Port Centre, Alexandra Road
Dublin Road
Dublin, Ireland

CTC: PAUL NEVINS
Tel: +353 1 8559011
Fax: +353 1 8559022
Email: Paul.Nevins@hamiltonshipping.com

ITALY

GENOVA [FCL SERVICE]

EXPRESS TRAILERS SRLU

Via Milan 40/c Sc. B
16126 Genova

CTC: Signora Barbara Maccabruni
Tel: +39 0102 758006
Fax: +39 0102 758130
Email: b.maccabruni@expressgroup.it

MALAYSIA

MULTICARGO EXPRESS SDN BHD

No 28 & 30, Jalan 22/1,
Persiaran Jubli Perak, Section 22,
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor

CTC: Nurhafiza Mohomad
Tel: +603 5566 2888
Email: nurhafiza@mgmt.multicargo.my

POLAND

C. HARTWIG GDYNIA S.A.

Ul Ślaska 47
81-310 Gdynia

CTC: Jolanta Łatkowska-Szczypka
Mob: +48 502 012 058
Tel: +48 58 77 25 134
Fax: +48 58 77 25 001
Email: j.szczypka@chg.pl

PORTUGAL

PORTO [FCL SERVICE]

NOATUM LOGISTICS PORTUGAL

Rua Eng. Ferreira Dias, 728
Sala 3.05 – 4100-246
Porto

CTC: LUCIA COSTA
Tel: +351 22 0900539
Email: lcosta@noatumlogistics.com

SINGAPORE

JNC LINE (S) PTE LTD [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

Block 511, Kampong Bahru Road
PSA Keppel Distripark 03-03
Singapore 099447

CTC: Ms Brenda
Tel: +65 6887 9703
Fax: +65 6887 9739
Email: brenda@jncline.com.sg

SOUTH KOREA

Seoul [FCL SERVICE]

TRANSMART LOGISTICS Inc.

Yuchang BLDG 2F
Seokyo-Dong
351-25, Mapo-Ku
Seoul, Korea

CTC: Ms Hyewon Kim
TEL: +82-2-338 8404
Email: hwkim@transmart.co.kr

SPAIN

BARCELONA [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

SALVAT LOGISTICA S.A.

Transporters Internacionales
Zal – Zona de Actividades Logisticas
C/ATLANTIC, 102-110
08040 Barcelona

CTC : Mr Daniel Maldonado
Tel: +34 93 263 89 00
Fax: +34 93 263 89 40
Email: sea.exp2@salvatlogistica.com

TAIWAN

TAIPEI [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

CHINA EXPRESS FORWARDERS CO. LTD.

10F, No. 2 SEC 4, Jen-Ai Road,
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

CTC: MS. POLLY CHEN
Tel: +886 0227 011111
Fax: +886 0227 011833
Email: pollychen@chinaseagroup.com

THAILAND

BANGKOK [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

AMAZING LOGISTICS AND SUPPLY CHAIN CO., LTD.

2922/204 Charn Issara Tower II, 11th Floor,
New Petchburi Road,
Bangkapi, Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310 Thailand

CTC: NATTAYA MONGKHONTHONG
Tel: 0-2034-3789 ext. 8921
Fax: 0-2034-3777
Email: nattaya@amazing-lsc.com

TURKEY

Bursa [LCL & FCL SERVICE]

YUSEN INCI LOJISTIK (TURKEY)

Zeno Business Center
Odunluk Mahallesi Akademi Caddesi D Blok K:3
Turkey

CTC: Erdem Suzgun
Tel: +90 224 211 40 64 – 3300
Email: erdem.suzgun@tr.yusen-logistics.com

UNITED KINGDOM

DELMODE ANGLIA LIMITED

Unit 1 Summit Business Park
Langer Road
Felixstowe IP11 2JB

CTC: Vicki Willmington
TEL: +44 1394 447189
Email: vickiwillmington@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

VIETNAM

VIET NAM SHIPPING SERVICES CORPORATION

396 Truong SA Street, Ward 02, PHU Nhuan District,
Hochiminh City, Vietnam

CTC: Bella Ha
Tel: 84-(28) 3517 6068 – Ext: 123
Fax: 84-(28) 3517 6066
Email: bella@vietnam-ship.com